Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Riverwood Count Centre

Area: Auburn City Council Ward: First Ward

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 5 Counts Required: 44 Quota: 2,422

€ electoral commission NSW

		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP A	RESIDENTS ACTION GROUP FOR AUBUI	RN .	
BATIK Semra		ELECTED 3	COUNT 42
DI PAOLO Teresa		EXCLUDED 31	COUNT 34
ERZIN Tarik		EXCLUDED 28	COUNT 31
SIMMS Leanne		EXCLUDED 35	COUNT 38
CARMODY Megan		EXCLUDED 25	COUNT 28
GROUP B			
SEYIT Seyfi		EXCLUDED 41	COUNT 44
TEKELI Hasan		EXCLUDED 27	COUNT 30
DURAN Hasan		EXCLUDED 7	COUNT 10
SOYSAL Ahmet		EXCLUDED 12	COUNT 15
GENC Yucel		EXCLUDED 19	COUNT 22
GROUP C	UNITY PARTY		
LIN Li		EXCLUDED 40	COUNT 43
CHUNG Trinh		EXCLUDED 22	COUNT 25
CHEEMA Gurwinder		EXCLUDED 14	COUNT 17
KAPADIA Bhavik		EXCLUDED 18	COUNT 21
HASHEMI Mohammad		EXCLUDED 20	COUNT 23
GROUP D			
DAOUD Jamal		EXCLUDED 37	COUNT 40
CHAUDHARY Tahera		EXCLUDED 11	COUNT 14
AL-MEMMAR Hussain		EXCLUDED 6	COUNT 9

Date Generated: 14/09/2012 11:23 am Page 1 of 3

		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Exclude
DOFASH Omar		EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 6
SAMREEN Basem		EXCLUDED 5	COUNT 8
ROUP E	LIBERAL		
OUEIK Ronney		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
LIM Peter		**	COUNT 44
MAHFOUD Gassan		EXCLUDED 32	COUNT 35
PARK John		EXCLUDED 34	COUNT 37
ATIE Zaynoun		EXCLUDED 23	COUNT 26
ROUP F			
LAM Le		ELECTED* 4	COUNT 44
ZENG Jian		EXCLUDED 10	COUNT 13
TESTA Giuseppe		EXCLUDED 26	COUNT 29
CIMRENLI Necdet		EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 5
RILEY Martin		EXCLUDED 15	COUNT 18
ROUP G			
AL ASSADI Ghassan		EXCLUDED 38	COUNT 41
MOOSAWI Sayed		EXCLUDED 24	COUNT 27
ELEMAM Adil		EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 4
HE Jiade		EXCLUDED 9	COUNT 12
FATHULLAH Aydin		EXCLUDED 13	COUNT 16
ROUP H			
MEHAJER Salim		ELECTED* 5	COUNT 44
LAO Shi		EXCLUDED 17	COUNT 20
MEHTA Arjun		EXCLUDED 21	COUNT 24
BOZDAGCI Caner		EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 7
KANDIL Fatima		EXCLUDED 16	COUNT 19
TRAD Ahmad		EXCLUDED 8	COUNT 11

Date Generated: 14/09/2012 11:23 am Page 2 of 3

		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
GROUP I	LABOR		
ZRAIKA Hicham		ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
FAYAD Osman		EXCLUDED 39	COUNT 42
NOACK Paul		EXCLUDED 30	COUNT 33
KHEIR Laura		EXCLUDED 33	COUNT 36
ASAROGLU Semih		EXCLUDED 29	COUNT 32
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES			
ASHRAF Nadeem		EXCLUDED 36	COUNT 39

Candidate(s) marked \ast elected at count 44 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 14/09/2012 11:23 am Page 3 of 3